ANNEX B

MEMBERS' ATTENDANCES AT MEETINGS OF THE COUNCIL, CABINET, COMMITTEES AND PANELS

MUNICIPAL YEAR 2024/25 (to 7th May 2025)

COUNCIL (Met on 8 occasions)						
Alban, T 7 Hunt, N J 7						
Banks, B S	7	Jennings, A R	4			
Beuttell, Mrs M L	8	Jordan, P A	5			
Blackwell, A M	7	Kadewere, M	8			
Brereton, R J	5	Kadewere, P	7			
Burke, M J	5	Keane D N	8			
Butler, E R	6	Kerr, J E	7			
Bywater, S	7	Lowe, C A	7			
Catmur, J R	5	Martin, R	8			
Cawley, S	8	McAdam, S R	8			
Chapman, B S (from 02/10/2024)	6	Mickleburgh, B A	8			
Clarke, J	4	Mickleburgh, D L	8			
Conboy, Mrs S J	8	Mokbul, S	3			
Corney, S J	7	Neish, J	8			
Costello, A E	5	Pickering, M Dr	8			
Criswell, S J	7	Pitt, B M	6			
Davenport-Ray, L	7	Sanderson, T D	8			
Dew, D B	8	Shaw, D J	8			
Ferguson, S W	8	Slade, R A	5			
Gardener, I D	7	Taylor, I P	8			
Gleadow, C M	7	Taylor, S L	8			
Gray, J A	8	Terry, D	7			
Gulson, K P	5	Tevlin, C H	7			
Harvey, J E	7	Wakeford, S	8			
Hassall, M A	7	Wells, N	8			
Hodgson-Jones, P J	4	Welton, G J (until 17/06/2024)	1			
Howell, S A	8					

CABINET				
(Met on 11 occasions)				
Conboy, S J	10	Mickelburgh, B A	11	
Davenport-Ray, L	9	Pitt, B M (until 07/01/25)	6	
Ferguson, S W	10	Sanderson, T D	10	
Harvey, J E	11	Taylor, S L	11	
Howell, S A (from 08/01/2025)	4	Wakeford, S	9	

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE COMMITTEE				
(Met on 7 occasions)				
Burke, M J 5 Shaw, D J 6				
Gray, J A 7 Taylor, I P 5				
Hodgson-Jones, P J	4	Tevlin, C H	3	
Jennings, A R	5	Wells, N	3	

DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Met on 13 occasions)				
Brereton, R J	11	Mickelburgh, D L	11	
Butler, E R	12	Mokbul, S	9	
Clarke, J	9	Neish, J	11	
Corney, S J	11	Pitt, B M	12	
Dew, D B	7	Sanderson, T D	13	
Gulson, K P	12	Slade, R A	9	
Jordan, P A	8	Tevlin, C H	10	
McAdam, S R	11	Wakeford, S	9	

EMPLOYMENT COMMITTEE (Met on 5 occasions)					
Blackwell, A M 5 Jordan, P A 4					
Cawley, S 4 Kadewere, P 5					
Davenport-Ray, L 4 Keane, D N 5					
Howell, S A	4	Lowe, C A	3		

LICENSING AND PROTECTION COMMITTEE (Met on 5 occasions)				
Banks, B S	4	Gardener, I D	4	
Beuttell, M L	4	Howell, S A	4	
Bywater, S	2	Jordan, P A	4	
Clarke, J	3	Kadewere, P	4	
Costello, A E	4	Terry, D	4	
Criswell, S	3	Wells, N	4	
Ferguson, S W	5			

LICENSING COMMITTEE (Met on 3 occasions)				
Banks, B S 2 Gardener, I D 3				
Beuttell, M L	2	Howell, S A	3	
Bywater, S	1	Jordan, P A	3	
Clarke, J	2	Kadewere, P	3	
Costello, A E	2	Terry, D	2	
Criswell, S	3	Wells, N	3	
Ferguson, S W	3			

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (ENVIRONMENT, COMMUNITIES AND PARTNERSHIPS) (Met on 10 occasions)				
Alban, T	9	Lowe, C A (from 08/07/2024)	6	
Bywater, S	9	McAdam, S R	6	
Criswell, S	5	Mokbul, S	7	
Hassall, M A	7	Tevlin, C H	7	
Hunt, N J	7	Shaw, D J	9	
Kadewere, M	8	Welton, G J (until 17/06/2024)	1	
Kerr, J E	10			

OVERVIEW AND SCRUTINY PANEL (PERFORMANCE AND GROWTH) (Met on 10 occasions)				
Blackwell, A M	9	Howell, S A (until 08/01/2025)	7	
Catmur, J	6	Jennings, A	9	
Cawley, S (until 16/10/2024)	4	Martin, R	8	
Chapman, B S (from 16/10/2024)	4	Pickering, M Dr	9	
Corney, S J	8	Pitt, B M (from 27/02/2025)	2	
Gardener, I D	9	Terry, D	6	
Gleadow, C M	10	Wells, N	8	

SENIOR OFFICER COMMITTEE				
(Met on 4 occasions)				
Beuttell, M L 3 Jordan, P A 1				
Cawley, S	3	Sanderson, T D	3	
Conboy, S J	3			

NB: This schedule represents the attendance record of Members at District Council meetings. Members' responsibilities in terms of external organisations to which they are appointed by the District Council and duties within respective wards is not recorded.

Meetings held between the despatch of the Council Agenda on 7th May 2025 and the date of the Council meeting have not been included.